Staff

Staff of State Support Team Region 4

     
     
  

Merrie Darrah
Director SST4

440-478-4560
mdarrah@sst4.org
  
     
     
   

Liesl Blackwell
        School Improvement         
OLI4

 

Teresa Brown
     Early Childhood        Preschool Special Education

440-759-8559
tbrown@sst4.org
 

Crystal Bryski
        School Improvement           Post-Secondary Transition

440-897-4109
cbryski@sst4.org
     
     
   

Krista Dickens
           Early Childhood           Early Childhood PBIS

440-251-1906
kdickens@sst4.org
 

Pamela Kennedy
  Early Literacy Specialist     Literacy Project 

216-347-2087
pkennedy@sst4.org
 

Carrie McClure
   Positive Behavior Supports    
Post-Secondary Transition

440-759-9282
cmcclure@sst4.org
     
     
   

Lori Pinchot
     Special Education       Alternate Assessment 

216-973-7212
lpinchot@sst4.org
 

Anthony Pizzuti
       Family Engagement         Positive Behavior Supports

440-251-1243
apizzuti@sst4.org
 

Steve Ramos
     School Improvement       Universal Design for Learning

440-339-9859
sramos@sst4.org
     
     
   

Sonia Stevenson
         Special Education           English Language Learners

 

Nan Karako
      Executive Assistant         Grants Support
 

440-350-2563 ext. 755
karako@sst4.org
 

Laura Marino
    Administrative Assistant       Family Engagaement Support

440-350-2563 ext. 741
lmarino@sst4.org